New Catalogue Time!

I always feel sad when a catalogue goes and stamps and accessories retire but I always know a new and exciting one is on its way, and this one does not disappoint, I love it!

Click on the catalogue to have a look at all of the new and exciting goodies.

I’ve been lucky to have been able to have a play with some of the new items before it goes live, and I will be holding a party night in a few weeks time to share all these new products with my crafty friends.

So here’s the invites my ladies will be receiving using all of the new “In Colours”  aren’t they gorgeous?

new cat pic

Hope you enjoy the catalogue as much as I do.

Happy Crafting Sarah xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

